Από τις αρχές της χιλιετίας, οι Gama Bomb μάς προσφέρουν old-school thrash metal, όπως το αγαπήσαμε. Ακάθεκτο, το συγκρότημα από τη Βόρεια Ιρλανδία ετοιμάζεται για την κυκλοφορία του έκτου άλμπουμ του, ‘Speed Between The Lines’, στις 12 Οκτώβρη. Το πενταμελές group γέμισε το νέο του εγχείρημα με δώδεκα νέα τραγούδια, των οποίων τα ονόματα ακολουθούν. Μαζί τους και το εξώφυλλο.

1. Give Me Leathergama_bomb_speed_between_the_lines

2. A Hanging

3. 666teen

4. Bring Out The Monster

5. R.I.P. U

6. Motorgeist

7. Alt-Reich

8. Stay Rotten

9. We R Going 2 Eat U

10. Kurt Russell

11. World Gone To Hell

12. Faceblaster

Choose A Format
Formatted Text with Embeds and Visuals
Youtube, Vimeo or Vine Embeds
Upload your own images to make custom memes
The Classic Internet Countdowns
Voting to make decisions or determine opinions
Personality quiz
Series of questions that intends to reveal something about the personality
Trivia quiz
Series of questions with right and wrong answers that intends to check knowledge
The Classic Internet Listicles
Open List
Submit your own item and vote up for the best submission
Ranked List
Upvote or downvote to decide the best list item
Soundcloud or Mixcloud Embeds
Photo or GIF
GIF format